About

I am a Systems Engineering Student, a Junior Web Developer, and a long-life learner. As a System Engineer, my professional goal is to master development, design, and marketing. Therefore, see all the connections between those fields and how I can use them to develop better products. I love reading, but especially teaching and writing. That is why I started this blog; to post articles talking about things I learn. I want to keep growing professionally and add value to the place where I work.

My Values 💙

  • I try to never stop learning, from web development or UI/UX design to marketing or media production. Every day I try to improve my knowledge.
  • I enjoy working in teams because it allows me to know different points of view, thus learn more.
  • I am very organized. I've spent a lot of time finding the right way to organize my time, notes, and tasks.

My Skills 📚

  • Frontend: HTML, CSS, JavaScript, React JS.
  • Backend: Node JS.
  • Design: Figma.
  • Office: Excel, Word, and PowerPoint.
  • Organization: Notion.
  • Currently, I am learning Golang and Python.

Let's Connect 😀